STARTING GATE: BLOGGIESTA, OLE!

 

Good morning!  Here we are at the Starting Gate for Bloggiesta.  Ready, Set, Ole!

Here is my To-Do List Again:

 

  clean up labels/tags done!
  do two mini challengesWriting a Negative Review – The Steadfast Reader;Organizing the TBR Stacks – Cover2Cover Blog
  change or fix one thing on your sidebar Rearranged sidebar and removed four items! done!
  add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc) Added a Favorite Books Page; updated my Favorite Blogs page- done!
  change one thing on your layout and/or look; create new blog button – DONE!
  comment on other Bloggiesta partipants blogs-Visited 40 sites!
  participate in at least one Twitter chat done!

***

Additional stuff:

Changed the theme and layout of my Potpourri blog done!

Cleaned up the sidebar and categories on my Serendipity blog; changed header and background-DONE!

Cleaned up the sidebar at An Interior Journey-DONE!

 

***

22 thoughts on “STARTING GATE: BLOGGIESTA, OLE!

  1. Pingback: MY BOOKISH (AND NOT SO BOOKISH) THOUGHTS: BLOGGIESTA, ETC. | Curl up and Read

  2. Laurel Rain, thanks for stopping by today. Never apologize for not visiting. I completely understand…we all get busy…and I haven’t been by here lately either. 😉 Thanks for the compliment on my new layout. I also LOVE yours! Looks like you have pretty much knocked your list out of the park. Great job! I’m really lagging on mine. Oh well…sometimes things happen. Must soldier on! 🙂

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.