NOVEMBER WRAP-UP: CELEBRATING THE HOLIDAYS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It is time to say goodbye to November…and with Christmas on the horizon, let’s enjoy our bookish celebration.

I didn’t get many books read this month…my distractions seem to be everywhere.  But I enjoyed some good ones.

Click on my titles to see my reviews.

 

***

 

NOVEMBER 2015:

1.      Admissions, The (e-book), by Meg Mitchell Moore – 299 pages – (contemporary fiction), 11/22/15

2.    After I Do (e-book), by Taylor Jenkins Reid – 333 pages – (contemporary fiction) – 11/13/15

3.    All the Houses, by Karen Olsson – 402 pages – (historical fiction) – 11/29/15

4.     Broken Homes & Gardens (e-book), by Rebecca Kelley – 268 pages – (contemporary fiction) – 11/15/15

5.    Girl with No Past, The (e-book), by Kathryn Croft – 299 pages – (psychological thriller) – 11/14/15

6.    Ice Cold (e-book, Rizzoli & Isles), by Tess Gerritsen – 432 pages – (suspense thriller) 11/4/15

7.    Maybe in Another Life (e-book), by Taylor Jenkins Reid – 332 pages – (contemporary fiction) – 11/2/15

8.    Perfect Son, The (e-book), by Barbara Claypole White – 369 pages – (contemporary fiction) – 11/19/15

9.    Snow Angel Cove (e-book), by RaeAnne Thayne – 382 pages – (romance) – 11/27/15

10.  Three Story House (e-book), by Courtney Miller Santo – 416 pages -(historical fiction) – 11/9/15

11.   Truth Be Told (e-book), by Hank Phillippi Ryan – 299 pages – (suspense thriller) – 11/26/15

***

Click on The Book Date, to link your wrap-up books.

***

12 thoughts on “NOVEMBER WRAP-UP: CELEBRATING THE HOLIDAYS

  1. You still got a fair few read. I must check out The Admissions seen as you liked it so much. Usually I go – oh Laurel-Rain gave that 4 or 5 stars so I’ll like it. (Not the thrillers of course!)

    Like

    • Thanks, Laura, and I hope December gets better for me. I had two books I didn’t love in November…and already, I have had a book like that today!

      It could be one of those situations where “it’s not the books, but it’s me.”

      Like

    • Thanks, Freda, my favorite thing about them is they are stored in bins, and every year I just bring them out. Although I seem to bring out less each year…LOL. The nutcrackers always come out. I love them, too.

      Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

